B15 Sentra Forum banner
1 - 20 of 336 Posts

·
Registered
132 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Ok, being that the previous Stromung catback group deals have ended, I find that I am ready to get one of my own. I was wondering if I can get a new group of people together and see if we can pull off another group deal. Now I'm not that good at arranging deals with the companies, but maybe with some help from some other members we can get a price going.

Right now, I'd like to get a head count of anyone who would possibly be interested in one. Also include the year and engine model in your post.

·
Registered
7 Posts
I might be interested. The only thing is that I'm taking care of the HS headers gb and I might just get the midpipe from stromung. Depending on how much it is I might go for the whole system. I rather go with just the Greddy muffler for the B13 and use the stromung midpipe.

BTW, what are the prices we looking at?

~Phuong

·
Registered
1,235 Posts
might be worth the money if I can get my b15 sounding good. Set the deal up and give us a price. I'll decide after the price.

·
Registered
99 Posts
in SentraPastU's group buy for it.. he listed that if 11 or more people were in the group buy it would be $425 for the whole thing.. But that was specific for the 2002 SE-R/Spec-Vs..

I'd be very interested if it was that price for this this group buy..

·
Registered
132 Posts
Discussion Starter · #5 ·
Ok, well lets get some more people going and I'll call up Scott tomorrow or so, and get some prices going.
I'll check out the price for mufflers alone, whole system for the b13/14/15 (with and without resonator), and a midpipe (b13). is there anything else?
I'm gonna try and find some more people from this board and other boards so we can all get the best price.

·
Registered
238 Posts
I would be interested in one for my B15 SE. Sounds like a good deal but what is the cost??

·
Registered
132 Posts
Discussion Starter · #7 ·
I'll find out the cost tommorrow or so.