B15 Sentra Forum banner

1 - 20 of 38 Posts

·
Administrator
23 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hey guys,

With the new site look we will be seeing some more traffic around these parts. and looking for some new active mods. Nominations or interest?

Please let me know your forum experience and post up if your are looking to help out. Some people I thought might be interested:
@JP @FuLIsh @Y2K SE @pintobean11 @Raverjames21 @civiceater

Thanks,
Jeff

·
Administrator
5,873 Posts
Well i'm an Admin, Y2k, and Black b15 are mods. Most people that are on here regularly are only here for OT or really.

IMO I say we see what happens and go from there.

·
Administrator
23 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
Well i'm an Admin, Y2k, and Black b15 are mods. Most people that are on here regularly are only here for OT or really.

IMO I say we see what happens and go from there.
Sounds good, was looking for nominations if any come to mind let me know.

Jeff

·
Bootlegger
1,280 Posts
Who is left to moderate? Only like 10 people ever log on here, and we have been around forever. I think any arguments were settled long ago.

·
Administrator
23 Posts
Discussion Starter #7
Who is left to moderate? Only like 10 people ever log on here, and we have been around forever. I think any arguments were settled long ago.
True, however in true field of dreams mantra I like to think "If you redesign it they will come". LOL

You guys LMK if we need any additional then :wink

Thanks,
Jeff

·
Iknowyoulovereadingso..
5,527 Posts
Sup guys..

I wouldn't mind helping you guys out as a mod if you need someone to fill in but I really don't have the time to dedicate to being on here every night to check on things.

I've been moderator on other Vbulletin forums before so I have some experience.

·
Iknowyoulovereadingso..
5,527 Posts
Yeah we had a hard time finding one last time because no one is really here anymore.