B15 Sentra Forum banner

1 - 20 of 28 Posts

·
Registered
58 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I just ordered the Nitrous kit from NX(NitrousExpress) a few days ago and am really excited. I've never used NO2 on a vehicle before. A close friend of mine told me to go with no more than a 50 shot because of stock internals. I have all the bolt-ons for my car so I'm just going to use the 50 shot. When my cams from JWT come, at the track I might upgrade the injectors to a 75(only at the track, not on the street). I'm not planning on using it that much because this car is my daily driver and I wouldn't want anything to happen. Nitrous experts PM and tell me what you think.

·
Come see how good I look
645 Posts
do you have pics of your car.
plus, i dont think its the cams you should worry about.

not to grill you but what have you acted in or modeled for?

·
Registered
58 Posts
Discussion Starter #4
Yeah I do....I just need to make a photo album. The name of the movie I just did is www.gamespeopleplaythemovie.com. When you come up to that screen, the poster on the right....I'm the third one in with the long hair and the weird face. We are going to the sundance film festival in 2 weeks. This movie will be in theaters. Enjoy the website. I'll speak to soon.

·
Banned
2,745 Posts
how much did you pay for it? cause i know SWA is running a sale on the EFI shark nozzle NX kit. btw good job with your car, the engine stuff i wanna do is exactly what you've done to this point.
EDIT- with other stuff then stillen.

·
Registered
5,244 Posts
I would read the MANY nitrous articles on this forum before you slap that kit on your car. I wouldn't even condsider a 75 shot on a QR25 without running a serious nitrous setup. The nitrous posts will explain why I am saying this. Search for nitrous and the user names Niceguy and myself (Cburwell) that should turn up plenty of information.

·
Registered
1,291 Posts
cburwell said: