B15 Sentra Forum banner

1 - 16 of 16 Posts

·
Registered
16 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I recently had my stereo installed, but the installer said the dash kits for this model and year were not out yet... I know that cant be true all over the US...can anyone help?

·
Registered
16 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
Thanks for the input, this is my first Nissan, so I was not sure if the dash kits were different for different models. I have had Honda's for my last 3 cars, so Im new at the Nissan thing. Thanks for the update though...I appreciate it.

·
Registered
1,373 Posts
Metra and American International both make kits for 2000+ sentras. I recommend the AI kit.

------------------
*Josh*
*myb15*"]http://photos.yahoo.com/bc/darkside_se?d&.intl=us&.flabel=fld1&.src=ph]*myb15*[/URL][/url]

·
Registered
16 Posts
Discussion Starter #5
Thank you for the help. Im not sure why I could not find a dash kit down here. I tried the link above that the other person sent me but it was down. I will try metra, do they have an online site?

·
Registered
3,122 Posts
the www.jltroy.com kits fit very well nice and snug....

------------------

CAR:
Black 2k SE Performance/package

MODS:
17x7 Konig-Caffeine's ,Stillen front spoiler and pop-cone intake,Aluminum dash kit,Remote starter,35% Tint,Aluminum Pedal Kit,APC Super white headlights and fogs and front and rear turn signals,Ventshade-ventvisors,Custom Front Grille,Stromung cat-back(in the mail)......

*CLICK HERE FOR MY CAR PICS*

·
Registered
1,267 Posts
Darkside... why the AI kit? Is that the one you have? Where did you get it? How much?

------------------
2000 Nissan Sentra SE - HP RacingMotorsport Coilovers - Razo Carbonfiber Pedals - Razo titanium shift knob - Razo Shift Light - Nology Hotwires - Hotshot header and CAI on the way!!!

·
Registered
1,373 Posts
I got mine @goodguys off East Hst in CHula Vista. I had the Metra kit and it just didnt look as good as the AI kit. The AI kit has a better fit just looks alot nicer. IMO...